2005 Officer Nominations

Southwest Montana SCCA discussions for the 2004 season.
User avatar
Posts: 2406
Joined: Mon May 19, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Bozeman

2005 Officer Nominations

Postby rkaiser » Fri Nov 19, 2004 8:42 pm

Here are the 2005 Officer Nominations from the November meeting (a big thanks to all that showed up!)

President: Russell Kaiser, Mike Johnson
Vice President: Nick Coate, Mike Johnson
Treasurer: Kristy Coate
Secretary Alex Hamilton
Competition Chairman: Joe Evers

I hope to get ballots forms mailed out soon. Have to talk to Alex aboout a newsletter too. If there is any one this list that doesn't wish to hold that position plese inform us as soon as possible. Also, if there is anyone who would be interested in a Officer Position please get someone to nomiate you! The election of the 2005 officers will be December 15th.

1995 Escort Cosworth - a little less of a headache
2013 Subaru STI - RPM Speedwagon

Return to “Autocross 2004”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest