2017 awards dinner results

SWMT SCCA Auto-Cross discussion
User avatar
Posts: 978
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 2:56 pm
Location: Butte, MT

2017 awards dinner results

Postby mdlfCRXs » Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:52 am

The club annual awards dinner and winter get-together was held Thursday night February 8 at MAP Brewing. We had a great turnout and everyone got their fill of build-your-own tacos which were delicious. It was fun to connect with everyone for some laughs and good conversation.

We held raffle to give out several SCCA prizes, and had some fun category achievement certificates awarded.

We recognized several of our members for their driving achievements in 2017.

Season total
FTD LEADER: David Kirk
PAX LEADER: Jonathan Mudge

The following categories were voted on by members at the dinner. There were some close results between the nominees.

Best Rookie: Matt Schlosser
Most Improved: James Papallo
Club Member of the Year: Loren Katzenberger

Each winner received a fleece pullover with the SCCA SOLO logo and their name and winning category embroidered on the front.

Make sure to congratulate all of these winners on their accomplishments when you see them.

Congratulations to all the winners!
J. Rose
Club Regional Executive-2016
Butte-Thats right

Return to “Solo 2017”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest